top of page
Writer's pictureheatherscraftylife

Pink & Main Blender brush

Hello crafty friends! Today I am sharing a new tool that just hit the market! Its the new Pink & Main Blender Brush! If you like to ink blend on your projects, I think you will love this new tool! Here is what it looks like! It comes with an awesome little case that the brush clicks into! Great for those of us who love to create on the go and love to go to crops! The bristles will not get smashed!


Here is a look at the blending brush on the other other side of the case! I think it looks so nice!


It fits so comfortably in my hand and the blend is so soft! I love the way it blends and glides across the paper! Make sure to check out my full unboxing and first impressions video on my youtube channel! Pssst.... I ordered more if that tells you anything! Thanks so much for stopping by today!


39 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


bottom of page